Digital Discography Download

9 LPS; 3 EPs; 122 Tracks; over 9 Hours of music… The entire discography to date.

Out of stock

SKU: WhatsLeftDiscog-Dig Categories: ,


The entire t.k. bollinger discography to date, including the new 16 song album. You will have the option of downloading as uncompressed Wav files and/or Mp3s at 160 kbps for your extreme listening pleasure.

Albums Include:
The Sky for its Background the Earth For It’s Stage (unreleased folk song arrangements of the poems of Barcroft Boake) LP (2004)
My Delicate Melancholy Devotion LP (2005)
The Arsenic Hour Demo LP (2007)
Sad City Twilight Demo LP (2007)
A Wide Road Called Sorrow LP (2011)
Denial EP (2011)
Naked Despair EP (2013)
The Roots of Despair EP (2013)
A Catalogue of Woe LP (2014)
Stripped Beaten Naked and Afraid (Death Roots Comp) LP (2015)
Shy Ghosts LP (2016)
What’s Left Now You Are Dead To Me LP (2017)

Total Tracks: 122
Total Length: 9hrs 22mins


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Digital Discography Download”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *